Quantcast

Contact

phone-512  888-KNGS-209

Front Office: 400 E Main, Suite 760, Stockton CA 95202

Arena: Stockton Arena, 248 W Fremont St, Stockton, CA 95203

Aaron Morales

VP, Business Operations

amorales@kings.com


Kari Ida

VP, Communications and Public Relations

kida@kings.com


Emma Monnich

Business Operations Manager

emonnich@kings.com


Glenn Sides

Director, Ticket Sales and Service

gsides@kings.com


Jared Cooper

Director, Community and Game Operations

jcooper@kings.com


Leah Cohen

Marketing Specialist

lcohen@kings.com


Avery Jacobs

Media Relations Coordinator

ajacobs@kings.com


Colin McGlinchey

Account Manager, Ticket and Group Sales

cmcglinchey@kings.com


Rachel Price

Account Manager, Ticket and Group Sales

rprice@kings.com


Megan Spracher

Account Manager, Ticket and Group Sales

mspracher@kings.com