Quantcast

Contact

phone-512  888-KNGS-209

Front Office: 400 E Main, Suite 760, Stockton CA 95202

Arena: Stockton Arena, 248 W Fremont St, Stockton, CA 95203

Dustin Toms

VP, Business Operations

dtoms@kings.com


Jillian Stoker

Director, Ticket Sales

jstoker@stocktonkings.com
Office: 209.360.2234


Sabrena Hernandez

Manager, Public Relations and Community Impact

shernandez@stocktonkings.com
Office: (209) 360-2227


Kassandra Moeoller

Marketing Coordinator

kmoeller@kings.com
Office: 209.840.5709


Evan Stone

Sr. Account Manager, Premium Ticket Sales

estone@stocktonkings.com
Office: 209.360.2231


Amanda Dawson

Account Manager, Partnership Marketing

adawson@stocktonkings.com
Office: (209) 360-2223


Alyssa Dezell

Account Manager, Services & Groups

adezell@stocktonkings.com
Office: (209) 360-2224


Zach Speno

Account Manager

zspeno@stocktonkings.com
Office: 209.360.2225


Tre’ Pickel

Account Manager

tpickel@stocktonkings.com
Office: 209.360.2226


Tracey Felix

Account Manager

tfelix@stocktonkings.com
Office: 209.360.2261


TD Haley

Account Manager

thaley@stocktonkings.com
Office: 209.360.2229