Quantcast

Contact

phone-512  888-KNGS-209

Front Office: 400 E Main, Suite 760, Stockton CA 95202

Arena: Stockton Arena, 248 W Fremont St, Stockton, CA 95203

Dustin Toms

VP, Business Operations

dtoms@kings.com


Jillian Stoker

Director, Ticket Sales

jstoker@stocktonkings.com
Office: 209.360.2234


Kavita Dhillon

Manager, Game Operations and Sponsorship Activation

kdhillon@stocktonkings.com
Office: (209) 360-2228


Sabrena Hernandez

Manager, Public Relations and Community Impact

shernandez@stocktonkings.com
Office: (209) 360-2227


Amanda Dawson

Account Manager

adawson@stocktonkings.com
Office: (209) 360-2223


Alyssa Dezell

Account Manager

adezell@stocktonkings.com
Office: (209) 360-2224


Evan Stone

Account Manager

estone@stocktonkings.com
Office: 209.360.2231


Zach Speno

Account Manager

zspeno@stocktonkings.com
Office: 209.360.2225


Tre’ Pickel

Account Manager

tpickel@stocktonkings.com
Office: 209.360.2226